National Academy of Inventors Preliminary Judges

NAI_with_logo_Green_1200x466The University of South Florida chapterUniversity of South Florida chapter of the National Academy of InventorsNational Academy of Inventors® (NAI) will select the top 10 finalists from 50 semi-finalist this Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at the University of South Florida’s Tampa campus.  The top 50 semi-finalists will be listed on this website the evening of Monday, January 27, 2014.  The top 10 finalists will be notified the afternoon of Wednesday, January 29, 2014.

The twenty five (25) NAI judges are:

  1. Dr. Mildred Acevedo-Duncan
  2. Dr. Barry Bercu
  3. Dr. Andrew Cannons
  4. Mr. Noel Clark
  5. Dr. Kathryn De Laurentis
  6. Dr. Robert Deschenes
  7. Dr. Lawrence Dunleavy
  8. Dr. Michael Fountain
  9. Mr. Federico Giovannetti
  10. Dr. Barbara Hansen
  11. Mr. M. Jeffrey Hornick
  12. Dr. Lennox Hoyte
  13. Dr. Ravi Kothapalli
  14. Dr. Craig Lusk
  15. Dr. Clifford Merz
  16. Dr. Shyam Mohapatra
  17. Dr. Meera Nanjundan
  18. Dr. George Nolas
  19. Mr. Steven Prevaux
  20. Dr. Cyndy Sanberg
  21. Dr. Sudeep Sarkar
  22. Dr. Adam Smith
  23. Mr. Tuan Tran
  24. Mr. Eric Weaver
  25. Dr. Glenn Whichard